ISIS) - Institute for Swiss and International Tax Law - zsis) - Center for Swiss and International Tax Law

zsis) - Center for Swiss and
International Tax Law

The zsis) is an interactively linked online portal for tax experts from consulting, administration, justice and science. On this platform, authors and speakers provide a broad audience with in-depth specialist information in the field of Swiss and international tax law in various formats according to their needs. The core element is an overview of the entire tax law, arranged according to subject areas.

ISIS) - Institute for Swiss and International Tax Law - Background

From 2003 to 2019 the zsis) was a magazine that was sent electronically once a month. In April 2019, the journal was transformed into a centre and has since been organised as a digital publication platform.

10x per year the zsis)-editorial staff sends out a newsletter with the latest tax law content on the platform to the registered users of the platform. This service costs you nothing! So register today at the zsis) and receive all information directly in your inbox. It's worth it.

ISIS) - Institut de droit fiscal suisse et international - zsis) - Centre de droit fiscal suisse et international

zsis) - Centre de droit fiscal suisse et
international

zsis) est un portail en ligne interactif destiné aux experts fiscaux des secteurs du conseil, de l'administration, de la justice et des sciences. Sur cette plate-forme, les auteurs et les orateurs fournissent à un large public des informations spécialisées approfondies dans le domaine du droit fiscal suisse et international, sous différents formats selon leurs besoins. L'élément central est un aperçu de l'ensemble du droit fiscal, classé par domaines.

ISIS) - Institut de droit fiscal suisse et international - Contexte

De 2003 à 2019, la zsis), un magazine qui était envoyé par voie électronique une fois par mois. En avril 2019, la revue a été transformée en centre et s'est organisée depuis comme une plateforme de publication numérique.

10 fois par an, la rédaction du zsis) envoye un bulletin d'information sur les derniers contenus aux utilisateurs enregistrés de la plate-forme. Ce service ne vous coûte rien ! Alors inscrivez-vous dès aujourd'hui aux zsis) et recevez toutes les informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Cela en vaut la peine.