ISIS) - Institute for Swiss and International Tax Law

The Institute for Swiss and International Tax Law (ISIS) was founded in 2000 as an independent, non-commercial institute in the legal form of an association. ISIS focuses on the speakers, authors and the approximately 300 members and patrons of the association. The ISIS offer is geared to their needs.

ISIS organizes several high quality seminars per year and various courses of study within the framework of SIST (in partnership with Kalaidos Law School). In addition, ISIS is the publisher of the tax law online portal zsis) and participates in other specialist publications.

ISIS) - Institute for Swiss and International Tax Law - Background

(

Purpose

Teaching and research in the field of Swiss and international tax law, in particular theoretical and practical training and further education, scientific publications and the provision of specialist information.

Active promotion and support of cooperation between universities and universities of applied sciences in teaching and research activities in the field of tax law

ISIS) - Institut de droit fiscal suisse et international

L'Institut de droit fiscal suisse et international (ISIS) a été fondé en 2000 en tant qu'institut indépendant et non commercial sous la forme juridique d'une association. Les conférenciers, les auteurs et les quelque 300 membres de l'association sont au cœur de l'ISIS. L'offre de l'ISIS est axée sur leurs besoins.

L'ISIS organise plusieurs séminaires de qualité par an et organise différents cursus dans le cadre du SIST (en partenariat avec la Kalaidos Law School). Par ailleurs, l'ISIS est l'éditeur du portail en ligne de droit fiscal )zsis et participe à d'autres publications spécialisées.

ISIS) - Institut de droit fiscal suisse et international - Contexte

(

Objet

L'enseignement et la recherche dans le domaine du droit fiscal suisse et international, en particulier la formation théorique et pratique et la formation continue, les publications scientifiques et la fourniture d'informations spécialisées.

Promotion et soutien actif de la coopération entre les universités et les hautes écoles spécialisées dans les activités d'enseignement et de recherche dans le domaine du droit fiscal.